2011 MLB Gold Glove Award Winners

American League

LF- Alex Gordon, Royals
CF- Jacoby Ellsbury, Red Sox
RF- Nick Markakis, Orioles
1B- Adrian Gonzalez, Red Sox
2B- Dustin Pedroia, Red Sox
3B- Adrian Beltre, Rangers
SS- Erick Aybar, Angels
C- Matt Wieters, Orioles
P- Mark Buehrle, White Sox

National League

LF- Gerardo Parra, Diamondbacks
CF- Matt Kemp, Dodgers
RF- Andre Ethier, Dodgers
1B- Joey Votto, Reds
2B- Brandon Phillips, Reds
3B- Placido Polanco, Phillies
SS- Troy Tulowitzki, Rockies
C- Yadier Molina, Cardinals
P- Clayton Kershaw, Dodgers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s