2012 NBA Trade Deadline Deals

Lakers get: Ramon Sessions, Christian Eyenga
Cavaliers get: Luke Walton, Jason Kapono

Lakers get: Jordan Hill
Rockets get: Derek Fisher

Nets get: Gerald Wallace
Blazers get: Mehmet Okur, Shawne Williams

Spurs get: Stephen Jackson
Warriors get: Richard Jefferson

Pacers get: Leandro Barbosa

Rockets get: Marcus Camby
Blazers get: Johnny Flynn, Hasheem Thabeet

Wizards get: Nene, Brian Cook
Nuggets get: JaVale McGee, Ronny Turiaf
Clippers get: Nick Young

-Blazers fire head coah Nate McMillan and release Greg Oden.

– Dwight Howard signs waiver to remain with Magic through 2012-13 season.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s