2011-2012 NBA Awards: Coach of the Year

With the 2011-2012 NBA season heading into its final games of the regular season, it is time for the annual Kicksandthings NBA Awards. This is where we give our predictions as to who will win the NBA regular seasons awards for this season.

Coach of the Year

5. Frank Vogel- Indiana Pacers(42-24)

4. Scott Brooks- Oklahoma City Thunder(47-19)

3. Doc Rivers- Boston Celtics(39-27)

2. Tom Thibodeau- Chicago Bulls(50-16)

1. Gregg Popovich- San Antonio Spurs(50-16)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s